About me

Heya! Welcome to my blog.

My name is Sabina, 25 years old, and living in the Netherlands.

I’ve decided to start a blog a long time ago, but I was always too insecure to post anything. So now, after living alone and abroad for more than a year and starting to work on the things I want to do and achieve, I’ve decided to take the plunge and just write.

I’m planning to keep track of the books I’m reading. I will review one book a week here to be at least consistent in both my reading and writing. Here you can find my reading goals for 2017. Of course you can also find my on Goodreads.

Furthermore I’m planning to use this blog to help me live more minimalistic. I’ve always been a hoarder and so are my mom and stepdad. You can read more about that later.

A bit more about me: I’m living with my parents right now, we have three dogs and four cats, I love reading, I need my time alone to restore my energy levels, I’ve never learned how to play an instrument properly, I recently started with a Pathfinder campaign, I go through great troubles to be there for the ones I care about, and I make the most excuses when I don’t feel like doing something. I have no idea what I want to do with my life, job wise*. I want to travel and read lot and lots of books, that I know.

If there’s anything you would like to know more off, or if you have a question: don’t hesitate to ask and reach out to me here or on Twitter.

September, 2016

* – I think I now know what I want to do job wise.

Advertisements

WordPress.com.

Up ↑