Status: Pathfinder

On my way to my friend to play some Pathfinder with some other people. Acting in a RPG makes me very nervous, but I want to try new things and getting more comfortable by getting out of my comfort zone.

Update:

My character died in-game thanks to a grappling bush.. Our DM felt very guilty and even tried to bent the rules to save me, which made the group deciding that he had to wear cat-ears as a result. I’ll probably get to play our “guide” NPC or make an all new character all together.

Anything to share?

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

